Ola Athletic Association

4U T-Ball Schedule
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Sat 04/13/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Wolverines
extreme
Sat 04/13/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Stripers
Mustangs
Sat 04/13/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Tigers
Bullpen Braves
Sat 04/13/2019 01:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Red Sox
Tigers
Tue 04/16/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Bullpen Braves
Wolverines
Thu 04/18/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
extreme
Stripers
Sat 04/20/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Mustangs
Red Sox
Sat 04/20/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Stripers
Bullpen Braves
Sat 04/20/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Wolverines
extreme
Tue 04/23/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Wolverines
Tigers
Thu 04/25/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Red Sox
Mustangs
Sat 04/27/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Tigers
Stripers
Sat 04/27/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Bullpen Braves
Red Sox
Sat 04/27/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
extreme
Mustangs
Tue 04/30/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Mustangs
Bullpen Braves
Thu 05/02/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Stripers
Wolverines
Sat 05/04/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Red Sox
Bullpen Braves
Sat 05/04/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Tigers
extreme
Sat 05/04/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Wolverines
Mustangs
Tue 05/07/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
extreme
Stripers
Thu 05/09/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Tigers
Red Sox
Sat 05/11/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Mustangs
Tigers
Sat 05/11/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Bullpen Braves
Wolverines
Sat 05/11/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Red Sox
Stripers
Tue 05/14/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Bullpen Braves
extreme
Thu 05/16/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Red Sox
Wolverines
Sat 05/18/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
extreme
Wolverines
Sat 05/18/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Bullpen Braves
Stripers
Sat 05/18/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Mustangs
Tigers
Tue 05/21/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Stripers
Red Sox
Thu 05/23/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
extreme
Tigers
Sat 05/25/2019 10:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Wolverines
Mustangs
Sat 05/25/2019 11:00 AM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Red Sox
Bullpen Braves
Sat 05/25/2019 12:00 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Stripers
extreme
Tue 05/28/2019 06:15 PM Field 5 N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field
Mustangs
Tigers

extreme

Wolverines

Mustangs

Stripers

Bullpen Braves

Tigers

Red Sox

N Ola Park -> North Ola-4U- T Ball Field

364 N Ola Rd
McDonough, GA 30252
View in Google Maps

 

There are no upcoming events.