Ola Athletic Association

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Astros

2018 Fall Season (July 2018-November 2019) | 8U | Ola Athletic Association

Roster

# Name Position
10 Jensen Baugh 3rd
23 Wyatt Cain IF / OF
7 LEVI CHAGUAY C
2 Drew Childree IF
4 Silas Crocker SS
01 Hunter Head IF
22 Levi Henderson IF
42 Brantley Martin P / OF
16 Jaxx Reasoner OF
20 Mason Spence OF

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sun Sep 9 11:10AM Astros Lagrange
Alabama Showstoppers
GAME ID #5719219
Tue Sep 11 7:30PM Astros North Ola-8U Field McDonough,GA
MYA Bullpen Red Stitch
GAME ID #5719217
Thu Sep 13 7:30PM Astros Hidden Valley Park. Ellenwood Ellenwood,GA
Fairview Cardinals
GAME ID #5719225
Tue Sep 25 7:30PM Astros Warren Holder Park Locust Grove,GA
LG Cubs
GAME ID #5719229
Tue Oct 2 6:00PM Astros North Ola-8U Field McDonough,GA
Fairview Cardinals
GAME ID #5719245
Thu Oct 4 7:30PM Astros North Ola-8U Field McDonough,GA
Bulls
GAME ID #5719227
Fri Oct 5 7:30PM Astros Richard Craig Park McDonough,GA
MYA Bulldogs
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 7 10:10AM Astros Lagrange
West GA Warriors
GAME ID #5719250
Thu Oct 18 7:30PM Astros North Ola-8U Field McDonough,GA
NH Showcase
GAME ID #
Mon Oct 22 6:30PM Astros Warren Holder Park Locust Grove,GA
LG Cubs
GAME ID #5719241
Thu Oct 25 7:10PM Astros North Ola-8U Field McDonough,GA
Diamond Jaxx
GAME ID #
Sat Oct 27 10:45AM Astros North Ola-8U Field McDonough,GA
Braves
GAME ID #
Sun Oct 28 10:00AM Astros Redhawk # 4
Middle GA Baseball
GAME ID #
Sun Nov 4 10:10AM Astros Lagrange
Team Halo

Photos

Loading...

Photo Albums

USSSA Fall State Lagrange
USSSA Fall State Lagrange...
USSSA Fall State Lagrange
USSSA Fall State

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder

placeholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholderplaceholder